Sermons

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Dan Holsten (10), Gary Sides (1), Mike Coakley (1).
Date: June (3), July (4), August (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

How Strong Are Your Friendships
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Reprogramming Our Communication
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pleasing the Lord In Our Relationships
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christian, Who Are You?
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Put On The New Self
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Do's & Don'ts
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry Which Cares for Others
Colossians 2:1-15 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Solving the Mystery
Colossians 1:24-29 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Gary Sides on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Grow Our Prayer Lives Part 2
Colossians 1:1-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Grow Our Prayer Lives Part 1
Colossians 1:9-20 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Dan Holsten on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed